Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2004-01-29 @ 4:58 p.m. : >>
Social Movements



Seeing as I have written about Deviant Behavior, I have decided to write about my other classes too.

Aside from that, I am taking Psychology of Language Acquisition and a class called Social Movements. I think the latter is going to be very good for me. For it is something I don't have a lot of background in and in which I find I am drawing on every little thing I know. It seems that this is the kind of challenge I need right now to keep me stimulated and in the present moment.

Today in class I answered a question which, just two days ago, I know I would not have been able to answer. I am learning lots and fast. It is a most rewarding feeling.



Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings