Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2003-12-13 @ 11:30pm : >>
OK, So This Really Isn't Working....



Ha ha!

OK, that was good. I make a big thing of how I'm going to stop musing about faraway times and faraway places and it lasts... errmm... a grand total of one entry. The day after announcing that, I suddenly reappear and start talking about my 'love affair' with a city 8 time zones away.

Oh well. I tried.

I just wish that I could feel passionate about something here. For at the moment I truly don't. As much as I try, this experience seems so... so bland.

I went out to dinner this evening though with Megan and some friends from class. We went to an Italian restaurant, then onto another place for ice cream. I need to do this more often. I need to feel connected... integrated... a part of something...

Mollie, if you're reading this, let's go out next semester.



Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings