Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2003-12-17 @ 10:49 p.m. : >>
Yet Maybe I Am Learning Something



More from the Reed prospectus:

Answers change. Learn the questions.
Knowledge is only knowledge -
it is wisdom that's power.
Curiosity is key, understanding is golden,
Flexibility is freedom.



These are things I think about often. I must be learning something after all.

Although actually I don't think I ever doubted that (i.e. the fact that I am learning). Ever since my arrival here, I have been aware of learning masses and masses. Yet this doesn't satisfy me. In fact, on the contrary, it greatly dissatisfies me. For the more I learn, the more I become aware of the very great gaps in my knowledge. And the more I become frustrated by the limitations of humanity.


Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings