Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2004-01-21 @ 2:17 p.m. : >>
Searching For Color



Actually, I think I may be finding some color here after all.

Last night I got drunk. That is almost always a good way to add some color to things. And it is something I do not do often enough here. For I go on and on about how much I love Back To School and Dynamite Boogaloo and yet one would not dream of going to such things sober. It just wouldn't work.

After the drunkeness wore off, I sat around in Megan O's room with she, Rachel and Natalie and made shrinky dinks and friendship bracelets. I really like living in a dorm and spontaneously getting together to do random things at random hours.

I must enjoy this experience while it lasts. For I know that it will be over all too soon.



Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings