Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2003-11-06 @ 9:02 p.m. : >>
Creation



Some people have a burning desire in them to figure out the world. To test hypotheses. To do research. To find out how it all works.

I am not one of those people. Research interests me somewhat, but not like that.

What I really want to do is create. I want to use my imagination to make things happen. I want to create characters who are able to visit other times and other places. Whose lives really do have rewind buttons than can take them on trips to other decades.

I want to create happy, carefree characters whom others will like to read about. Who will give them a breath of fresh air from their busy working lives. Characters who will touch us and send us a reminder of what life is really about.


Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings