Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2003-09-29 @ Nine At Night : >>
Tales From The Hundred Acre Wood

So, this is where I now live...



Bragdon Hall.

A friend in England said it looked like a cabin at a summer camp when I sent her that pic. I used to be a huge fan of "The Parent Trap" remake, so this ought to make me happy. There are trees and grass everywhere and a canyon with a bridge with pretty blue-lights going over it.

Although of course it is the people, not the place per se, that make it what it is. And the people are all very nice. I am nice too. But something is wrong somewhere. I am too closed, too distant, too isolated. I don't want things to be this way but somehow they are. I need to change something here.


Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings