Pic ' N' Mix
Musings Of Faraway Times And Faraway Places


<< : 2004-05-05 @ 7:57 p.m. : >>
Sudden Change Of Heart



Well, what do you know? I feel suddenly now that I don't want to leave after all. I bought myself a Reed T-shirt today as a souvenir. It is probably a very good thing that I will have this diary to serve as a reminder of quite how much I have missed Brighton in previous times here.

By sheer coincidence, Kathryn will be arriving in Brighton on the very same day I arrive there (May 13th). I really hope I will be able to see her there. I have invited her to come to Boogaloo with us in fact. For I think that the presence of someone who has, in a sense, been through the events of the past few weeks with me will be a huge comfort at that point.



Why Pic 'N' Mix? ~ Profile ~ Diaryland ~ Archives ~ Messages ~ Diaryrings